Club 1898 Houston

Club 1898 Houston was founded in 2016 by Alumni of Peking University in Houston, Texas, USA, aiming to build a global interactive platform connecting venture capital projects among Houston, China, and other cities in the United States. 

Cafe 1898 was founded by two hundred Peking University alumni entrepreneurs and entrepreneurs on October 18, 2013.

Cafe 1898 is the first crowed-fund domestic alumni entrepreneurship theme cafe named by “1898” to commemorate the birth of Peking University. “1898” already led the Chinese-style crowed-fund and will raise funds for all venture capital fund, platform construction and other models to build a global entrepreneurial social platform.

On March 10, 2016, eight Peking University Alumni of Houston, Texas, established club 1898 Houston aiming to build a global interactive platform connecting venture capital projects among Houston, China, and other cities in the United States. 

Entrepreneurs

We provide high-quality office space for our makers and create a platform for entrepreneurs to contact their investment funds.

Investors

We offer an opportunity for an investment fund to cooperate with start-ups and entrepreneurs.

Club 1898 – Maker space service package

1898 Mark office space for start-up companies, small companies and to expand their business in Houston to provide companies with address anchors, office rooms to share, intelligent electronic office services. Next year will also be with the local financial, tax, legal, business and other consulting firms, to enter the offer to provide convenient and convenient docking services, and create high-quality business environment.

Virtual Address

The Virtual Address Service Package offers start-up companies, small companies and companies that come to Houston to develop new business, the company’s corporate address (non-P.O. Box), mail parcel collection, monthly meeting room usage and free parking.

Virtual Office

 The Virtual Office Services Package provides start-up companies, small companies, and companies that come to Houston to expand their business to add local phone numbers and high-speed networks (up to 100Mbps) based on virtual address service packages.

Standard Maker

The standard Maker packages are available for all types of company virtual office service packages. It also includes office furniture, telephone display, telephone, voicemail, printing, photocopying, fax and business consulting services.

VIP Maker

VIP Maker Package offers a wide range of conference room usage rights, print volume, copy volume, fax volume, and business consulting, as well as the items included in the standard company’s service packages.

1898俱乐部(休斯顿)

1898俱乐部(休斯顿)是由美国德克萨斯州休斯顿的北京大学校友于2016年创立的,旨在搭建起美国休斯顿与中国和美国其他城市之间创投基金与创新创业项目之间的全球性互动平台。

InnoSTARS Competition 2017

”创之星” 中美创新创业大赛

详细信息

2013年10月18日,1898咖啡馆由二百位北京大学校友企业家、创业者成立。

1898咖啡馆是利用众筹方式创建的国内首家校友创业主题咖啡馆。以“1898” 命名,用以纪念北大的诞生。1898已然引领了中国式众筹,又将以众筹的创投基金、平台建设等模式构建全球创业者社交平台。

2016年3月10日,美国德克萨斯州休斯顿的8位北京大学校友建立了1898俱乐部,搭建起美国休斯顿与中国和美国其他城市之间创投基金与创新创业项目之间的全球性互动平台。

企业家

我们为创客提供优质的办公空间,并为企业家们创造与投资基金联系的平台。

投资人

在1898俱乐部(休斯顿),我们提供一个投资基金与创客和企业家的合作契机。

Club 1898-创客空间服务套餐

1898联合办公空间可为初创公司、小型公司以及来休斯顿拓展新业务的公司提供地址挂靠、办公室会议室共享、智能电子办公等服务。明年还将与当地财务、税务、法律、创业等咨询公司合作,为入驻创客提供优惠便捷的对接服务,创造优质的商业环境。

虚拟地址

虚拟地址服务套餐提供初创公司、小型公司以及来休斯顿拓展新业务的公司专业的公司地址 (非P.O. Box)、邮件包裹代收、每月会议室使用权以及免费停车。

虚拟办公室

虚拟办公室服务套餐提供初创公司、小型公司以及来休斯顿拓展新业务的公司在虚拟地址服务套餐基础上,增加本地电话号码以及高速网络(最高100Mbps)

标准创客

标准创客服务套餐提供各类型公司虚拟办公室服务套餐所包含的项目外,还包含办公桌椅、接待区公司商标展示、电话机 、语音信箱、打印、复印、传真以及商业咨询等服务。

VIP创客

VIP创客服务套餐提供各类型公司标准创客服务套餐所包含的项目外,还包含较多的会议室使用权量、打印量、复印量、传真量、以及商业咨询等等的服务量。

Club 1898-活动新闻

休斯顿1898俱乐部诚邀您的加盟

一八九八俱乐部(休斯顿)是由北京大学常驻休斯顿的多位校友企业家,创业者建立的创业主题俱乐部。是北京一八九八的加盟组织。一八九八俱乐部(休斯顿)旨在通过连结中美学校、校友、企业、社会,凝聚多方资源

全球招标:Club 1898 Houston网站招标通知

一八九八俱乐部(休斯顿)是由美国德克萨斯州休斯顿的北京大学校友于2016年创立的,旨在搭建起美国休斯顿与中国以及美国其他城市之间创投基金与创新项目之间的全球性互动

1898休斯顿俱乐部法律顾问招聘启事

2013年10月18日,1898咖啡馆由二百位北京大学校友企业家、创业者成立。1898咖啡馆是利用众筹方式创建的国内首家校友创业主题咖啡馆。以“一八九八”命名,用以

1898 休斯顿俱乐部经理招聘启事

2013年10月18日,1898咖啡馆由二百位北京大学校友企业家、创业者成立。1898咖啡馆是利用众筹方式创建的国内首家校友创业主题咖啡馆。以“一八九八” 命名,用以纪念北大的诞生。